DATA KELUARAN BULLS EYE

Tanggal Periode Result
Friday, 22 November 2019 BE:660 2796
Thursday, 21 November 2019 BE:659 9498
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 BE:658 2880
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 BE:657 0021
Monday, 18 November 2019 BE:656 9987
Sunday, 17 November 2019 BE:655 7441
Saturday, 16 November 2019 BE:654 0623
Friday, 15 November 2019 BE:653 9032
Thursday, 14 November 2019 BE:652 2792
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 BE:651 7100
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 BE:650 8988
Monday, 11 November 2019 BE:649 6478
Sunday, 10 November 2019 BE:648 6319
Saturday, 09 November 2019 BE:647 5275
Friday, 08 November 2019 BE:646 0048