DATA KELUARAN DAMACAI

Tanggal Periode Result
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 DM:281 2685
Sunday, 17 November 2019 DM:280 9545
Saturday, 16 November 2019 DM:279 1349
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 DM:278 4056
Sunday, 10 November 2019 DM:277 0132
Saturday, 09 November 2019 DM:276 6103
Wednesday, 06 November 2019 DM:275 2780
Sunday, 03 November 2019 DM:274 0494
Saturday, 02 November 2019 DM:273 9120
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 DM:272 6456
Sunday, 27 October 2019 DM:271 9405
Saturday, 26 October 2019 DM:270 1030
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 DM:269 7271
Sunday, 20 October 2019 DM:268 9025
Saturday, 19 October 2019 DM:267 6743