DATA KELUARAN DAMACAI

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 25 August 2019 DM:244 1263
Saturday, 24 August 2019 DM:243 7808
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 DM:242 9032
Sunday, 18 August 2019 DM:241 9958
Saturday, 17 August 2019 DM:240 3140
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 DM:239 6103
Sunday, 11 August 2019 DM:238 2691
Saturday, 10 August 2019 DM:237 3969
Wednesday, 07 August 2019 DM:236 5278
Sunday, 04 August 2019 DM:235 6590
Saturday, 03 August 2019 DM:234 9810
Wednesday, 31 July 2019 DM:233 2812
Sunday, 28 July 2019 DM:232 5677
Saturday, 27 July 2019 DM:231 3545
Wednesday, 24 July 2019 DM:230 4516