DATA KELUARAN FLORENCE LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Thursday, 09 July 2020 FL:497 9397
Wednesday, 08 July 2020 FL:496 2491
Tuesday, 07 July 2020 FL:495 3965
Monday, 06 July 2020 FL:494 8493
Sunday, 05 July 2020 FL:493 6515
Saturday, 04 July 2020 FL:492 7446
Friday, 03 July 2020 FL:491 9853
Thursday, 02 July 2020 FL:490 5911
Wednesday, 01 July 2020 FL:489 5473
Tuesday, 30 June 2020 FL:488 9817
Monday, 29 June 2020 FL:487 3769
Sunday, 28 June 2020 FL:486 5677
Saturday, 27 June 2020 FL:485 7970
Friday, 26 June 2020 FL:484 0988
Thursday, 25 June 2020 FL:483 6493