DATA KELUARAN MALIBU4D

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 25 August 2019 MD:571 0262
Saturday, 24 August 2019 MD:570 2312
Friday, 23 August 2019 MD:569 7646
Thursday, 22 August 2019 MD:568 2130
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 MD:567 1601
Tuesday, 20 August 2019 MD:566 7615
Monday, 19 August 2019 MD:565 0076
Sunday, 18 August 2019 MD:564 3710
Saturday, 17 August 2019 MD:563 7196
Friday, 16 August 2019 MD:562 6912
Thursday, 15 August 2019 MD:561 3523
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 MD:560 3870
Tuesday, 13 August 2019 MD:559 2706
Monday, 12 August 2019 MD:558 5083
Sunday, 11 August 2019 MD:557 2060