DATA KELUARAN MALIBU4D

Tanggal Periode Result
Friday, 22 November 2019 MD:660 1556
Thursday, 21 November 2019 MD:659 7094
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 MD:658 4805
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 MD:657 2549
Monday, 18 November 2019 MD:656 4658
Sunday, 17 November 2019 MD:655 9722
Saturday, 16 November 2019 MD:654 5785
Friday, 15 November 2019 MD:653 1244
Thursday, 14 November 2019 MD:652 5882
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 MD:651 8659
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 MD:650 1002
Monday, 11 November 2019 MD:649 7179
Sunday, 10 November 2019 MD:648 2199
Saturday, 09 November 2019 MD:647 9860
Friday, 08 November 2019 MD:646 7288