DATA KELUARAN MAGNUM 4D

Tanggal Periode Result
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 MG:282 9300
Sunday, 17 November 2019 MG:281 1559
Saturday, 16 November 2019 MG:280 7416
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 MG:279 2172
Sunday, 10 November 2019 MG:278 9990
Saturday, 09 November 2019 MG:277 8404
Wednesday, 06 November 2019 MG:276 8536
Sunday, 03 November 2019 MG:275 6409
Saturday, 02 November 2019 MG:274 4038
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 MG:273 0277
Sunday, 27 October 2019 MG:272 3777
Saturday, 26 October 2019 MG:271 8844
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 MG:270 4533
Sunday, 20 October 2019 MG:269 9896
Saturday, 19 October 2019 MG:268 2002