DATA KELUARAN MANCITY4D

Tanggal Periode Result
Friday, 17 January 2020 MT:716 9033
Thursday, 16 January 2020 MT:715 7430
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 MT:714 0483
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 MT:713 2692
Monday, 13 January 2020 MT:712 3608
Sunday, 12 January 2020 MT:711 7586
Saturday, 11 January 2020 MT:710 8615
Friday, 10 January 2020 MT:709 4201
Thursday, 09 January 2020 MT:708 2096
Wednesday, 08 January 2020 MT:707 6572
Tuesday, 07 January 2020 MT:706 1305
Monday, 06 January 2020 MT:705 3958
Sunday, 05 January 2020 MT:704 2360
Saturday, 04 January 2020 MT:703 5354
Friday, 03 January 2020 MT:702 0599