DATA KELUARAN OREGON 07.00 WIB

Tanggal Periode Result
Friday, 22 November 2019 OE:660 1660
Thursday, 21 November 2019 OE:659 8448
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 OE:658 9918
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 OE:657 5033
Monday, 18 November 2019 OE:656 4314
Sunday, 17 November 2019 OE:655 9672
Saturday, 16 November 2019 OE:654 0680
Friday, 15 November 2019 OE:653 0316
Thursday, 14 November 2019 OE:652 7576
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 OE:651 5822
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 OE:650 8746
Monday, 11 November 2019 OE:649 8658
Sunday, 10 November 2019 OE:648 7296
Saturday, 09 November 2019 OE:647 2827
Friday, 08 November 2019 OE:646 6682