DATA KELUARAN OREGON 09.00 WIB

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 25 August 2019 OG:571 6745
Saturday, 24 August 2019 OG:570 2948
Friday, 23 August 2019 OG:569 3308
Thursday, 22 August 2019 OG:568 2936
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 OG:567 3999
Tuesday, 20 August 2019 OG:566 0946
Monday, 19 August 2019 OG:565 8597
Sunday, 18 August 2019 OG:564 0549
Saturday, 17 August 2019 OG:563 4363
Friday, 16 August 2019 OG:562 5585
Thursday, 15 August 2019 OG:561 3232
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 OG:560 7474
Tuesday, 13 August 2019 OG:559 3847
Monday, 12 August 2019 OG:558 0877
Sunday, 11 August 2019 OG:557 8253