DATA KELUARAN OREGON 10.00 WIB

Tanggal Periode Result
Friday, 22 November 2019 OG:660 6036
Thursday, 21 November 2019 OG:659 2244
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 OG:658 1004
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 OG:657 9347
Monday, 18 November 2019 OG:656 4970
Sunday, 17 November 2019 OG:655 6896
Saturday, 16 November 2019 OG:654 6751
Friday, 15 November 2019 OG:653 7025
Thursday, 14 November 2019 OG:652 0967
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 OG:651 3983
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 OG:650 7223
Monday, 11 November 2019 OG:649 4800
Sunday, 10 November 2019 OG:648 0158
Saturday, 09 November 2019 OG:647 0871
Friday, 08 November 2019 OG:646 7261