DATA KELUARAN OREGON 09.00 WIB

Tanggal Periode Result
Thursday, 09 July 2020 OG:890 5748
Wednesday, 08 July 2020 OG:889 6811
Tuesday, 07 July 2020 OG:888 3447
Monday, 06 July 2020 OG:887 2727
Sunday, 05 July 2020 OG:886 5335
Saturday, 04 July 2020 OG:885 4452
Friday, 03 July 2020 OG:884 8681
Thursday, 02 July 2020 OG:883 9179
Wednesday, 01 July 2020 OG:882 2572
Tuesday, 30 June 2020 OG:881 9586
Monday, 29 June 2020 OG:880 7391
Sunday, 28 June 2020 OG:879 9038
Saturday, 27 June 2020 OG:878 2425
Friday, 26 June 2020 OG:877 8225
Thursday, 25 June 2020 OG:876 3390