DATA KELUARAN OSAKA LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Friday, 22 November 2019 OK:660 0174
Thursday, 21 November 2019 OK:659 3705
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 OK:658 0391
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 OK:657 2938
Monday, 18 November 2019 OK:656 4603
Sunday, 17 November 2019 OK:655 8734
Saturday, 16 November 2019 OK:654 0052
Friday, 15 November 2019 OK:653 7032
Thursday, 14 November 2019 OK:652 2567
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 OK:651 7650
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 OK:650 2977
Monday, 11 November 2019 OK:649 8655
Sunday, 10 November 2019 OK:648 8525
Saturday, 09 November 2019 OK:647 6593
Friday, 08 November 2019 OK:646 0857