DATA KELUARAN OSAKA LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 25 August 2019 OK:571 6369
Saturday, 24 August 2019 OK:570 1926
Friday, 23 August 2019 OK:569 2630
Thursday, 22 August 2019 OK:568 1056
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 OK:567 0822
Tuesday, 20 August 2019 OK:566 0186
Monday, 19 August 2019 OK:565 8645
Sunday, 18 August 2019 OK:564 1582
Saturday, 17 August 2019 OK:563 9914
Friday, 16 August 2019 OK:562 8784
Thursday, 15 August 2019 OK:561 4020
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 OK:560 3769
Tuesday, 13 August 2019 OK:559 7554
Monday, 12 August 2019 OK:558 1759
Sunday, 11 August 2019 OK:557 3988