DATA KELUARAN OREGON 12.00 WIB

Tanggal Periode Result
Thursday, 09 July 2020 ON:889 1212
Wednesday, 08 July 2020 ON:888 3526
Tuesday, 07 July 2020 ON:887 4276
Monday, 06 July 2020 ON:886 9435
Sunday, 05 July 2020 ON:885 0804
Saturday, 04 July 2020 ON:884 6381
Friday, 03 July 2020 ON:883 4891
Thursday, 02 July 2020 ON:882 3033
Wednesday, 01 July 2020 ON:881 0618
Tuesday, 30 June 2020 ON:880 2284
Monday, 29 June 2020 ON:879 5676
Sunday, 28 June 2020 ON:878 4930
Saturday, 27 June 2020 ON:877 9414
Friday, 26 June 2020 ON:876 7179
Thursday, 25 June 2020 ON:875 2691