DATA KELUARAN OREGON 12.00 WIB

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 25 August 2019 ON:570 2678
Saturday, 24 August 2019 ON:569 6717
Friday, 23 August 2019 ON:568 5639
Thursday, 22 August 2019 ON:567 2347
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 ON:566 3468
Tuesday, 20 August 2019 ON:565 7560
Monday, 19 August 2019 ON:564 5408
Sunday, 18 August 2019 ON:563 2084
Saturday, 17 August 2019 ON:562 6631
Friday, 16 August 2019 ON:561 4790
Thursday, 15 August 2019 ON:560 4646
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 ON:559 0683
Tuesday, 13 August 2019 ON:558 8678
Monday, 12 August 2019 ON:557 9019
Sunday, 11 August 2019 ON:556 1699