DATA KELUARAN OREGON 04.00 WIB

Tanggal Periode Result
Friday, 22 November 2019 OR:660 6787
Thursday, 21 November 2019 OR:659 9325
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 OR:658 1214
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 OR:657 2241
Monday, 18 November 2019 OR:656 7316
Sunday, 17 November 2019 OR:655 9369
Saturday, 16 November 2019 OR:654 8145
Friday, 15 November 2019 OR:653 0399
Thursday, 14 November 2019 OR:652 3156
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 OR:651 1521
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 OR:650 9375
Monday, 11 November 2019 OR:649 1980
Sunday, 10 November 2019 OR:648 1398
Saturday, 09 November 2019 OR:647 5337
Friday, 08 November 2019 OR:646 8748