DATA KELUARAN PARIS LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Friday, 17 January 2020 PL:716 8646
Thursday, 16 January 2020 PL:715 2199
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 PL:714 9232
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 PL:713 0911
Monday, 13 January 2020 PL:712 5288
Sunday, 12 January 2020 PL:711 0673
Saturday, 11 January 2020 PL:710 2756
Friday, 10 January 2020 PL:709 8517
Thursday, 09 January 2020 PL:708 4418
Wednesday, 08 January 2020 PL:707 3545
Tuesday, 07 January 2020 PL:706 6955
Monday, 06 January 2020 PL:705 4889
Sunday, 05 January 2020 PL:704 3580
Saturday, 04 January 2020 PL:703 1367
Friday, 03 January 2020 PL:702 7835