DATA KELUARAN SANTAFE LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Friday, 10 July 2020 SF:498 2915
Thursday, 09 July 2020 SF:497 7631
Wednesday, 08 July 2020 SF:496 6873
Tuesday, 07 July 2020 SF:495 2314
Monday, 06 July 2020 SF:494 1072
Sunday, 05 July 2020 SF:493 3126
Saturday, 04 July 2020 SF:492 2770
Friday, 03 July 2020 SF:491 6961
Thursday, 02 July 2020 SF:490 8946
Wednesday, 01 July 2020 SF:489 3569
Tuesday, 30 June 2020 SF:488 7608
Monday, 29 June 2020 SF:487 6685
Sunday, 28 June 2020 SF:486 2795
Saturday, 27 June 2020 SF:485 5823
Friday, 26 June 2020 SF:484 3743