DATA KELUARAN SINGAPORE

Tanggal Periode Result
Thursday, 21 November 2019 SG:470 0806
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 SG:469 4438
Monday, 18 November 2019 SG:468 3108
Sunday, 17 November 2019 SG:467 5722
Saturday, 16 November 2019 SG:466 1481
Thursday, 14 November 2019 SG:465 5746
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 SG:464 4717
Monday, 11 November 2019 SG:463 9986
Sunday, 10 November 2019 SG:462 0629
Saturday, 09 November 2019 SG:461 2296
Thursday, 07 November 2019 SG:460 4429
Wednesday, 06 November 2019 SG:459 1176
Monday, 04 November 2019 SG:458 7973
Sunday, 03 November 2019 SG:457 8040
Saturday, 02 November 2019 SG:456 3114