DATA KELUARAN SINGAPORE

Tanggal Periode Result
Thursday, 09 July 2020 SG:579 2715
Wednesday, 08 July 2020 SG:578 3133
Monday, 06 July 2020 SG:577 8739
Sunday, 05 July 2020 SG:576 2302
Saturday, 04 July 2020 SG:575 1650
Thursday, 02 July 2020 SG:574 6141
Wednesday, 01 July 2020 SG:573 2059
Monday, 29 June 2020 SG:572 6763
Sunday, 28 June 2020 SG:571 2015
Saturday, 27 June 2020 SG:570 0798
Thursday, 25 June 2020 SG:569 9044
Wednesday, 24 June 2020 SG:568 2489
Sunday, 05 April 2020 SG:567 8851
Saturday, 04 April 2020 SG:566 7061
Thursday, 02 April 2020 SG:565 5127