DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 25 August 2019 SZ:571 1525
Saturday, 24 August 2019 SZ:570 2675
Friday, 23 August 2019 SZ:569 7817
Thursday, 22 August 2019 SZ:568 0712
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 SZ:567 6941
Tuesday, 20 August 2019 SZ:566 0624
Monday, 19 August 2019 SZ:565 8651
Sunday, 18 August 2019 SZ:564 3065
Saturday, 17 August 2019 SZ:563 4081
Friday, 16 August 2019 SZ:562 4152
Thursday, 15 August 2019 SZ:561 8144
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 SZ:560 2307
Tuesday, 13 August 2019 SZ:559 3550
Monday, 12 August 2019 SZ:558 6928
Sunday, 11 August 2019 SZ:557 7963