DATA KELUARAN TEXAS EVENING

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 25 August 2019 TE:490 8188
Saturday, 24 August 2019 TE:489 9891
Friday, 23 August 2019 TE:488 7076
Thursday, 22 August 2019 TE:487 5247
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 TE:486 2040
Tuesday, 20 August 2019 TE:485 7535
Sunday, 18 August 2019 TE:484 0026
Saturday, 17 August 2019 TE:483 4142
Friday, 16 August 2019 TE:482 0812
Thursday, 15 August 2019 TE:481 0966
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 TE:480 8859
Tuesday, 13 August 2019 TE:479 4209
Sunday, 11 August 2019 TE:478 9495
Saturday, 10 August 2019 TE:477 8823
Friday, 09 August 2019 TE:476 5825