DATA KELUARAN TEXAS EVENING

Tanggal Periode Result
Friday, 22 November 2019 TE:566 8098
Thursday, 21 November 2019 TE:565 3818
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 TE:564 4573
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 TE:563 8053
Sunday, 17 November 2019 TE:562 1210
Saturday, 16 November 2019 TE:561 2014
Friday, 15 November 2019 TE:560 1804
Thursday, 14 November 2019 TE:559 1915
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 TE:558 5354
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 TE:557 7783
Sunday, 10 November 2019 TE:556 2613
Saturday, 09 November 2019 TE:555 9597
Friday, 08 November 2019 TE:554 0038
Thursday, 07 November 2019 TE:553 8369
Wednesday, 06 November 2019 TE:552 0836