DATA KELUARAN TEXAS MORNING

Tanggal Periode Result
Thursday, 21 November 2019 TM:565 0219
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 TM:564 1628
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 TM:563 2891
Monday, 18 November 2019 TM:562 7264
Saturday, 16 November 2019 TM:561 7543
Friday, 15 November 2019 TM:560 6618
Thursday, 14 November 2019 TM:559 4069
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 TM:558 2817
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 TM:557 4087
Monday, 11 November 2019 TM:556 4772
Saturday, 09 November 2019 TM:555 0065
Friday, 08 November 2019 TM:554 9073
Thursday, 07 November 2019 TM:553 5947
Wednesday, 06 November 2019 TM:552 9307
Tuesday, 05 November 2019 TM:551 4308