DATA KELUARAN TEXAS DAY

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 25 August 2019 TX:490 1982
Saturday, 24 August 2019 TX:489 4355
Friday, 23 August 2019 TX:488 8283
Thursday, 22 August 2019 TX:487 9950
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 TX:486 7278
Tuesday, 20 August 2019 TX:485 5261
Sunday, 18 August 2019 TX:484 3298
Saturday, 17 August 2019 TX:483 8337
Friday, 16 August 2019 TX:482 0846
Thursday, 15 August 2019 TX:481 2863
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 TX:480 7681
Tuesday, 13 August 2019 TX:479 3167
Sunday, 11 August 2019 TX:478 2849
Saturday, 10 August 2019 TX:477 3448
Friday, 09 August 2019 TX:476 2627