DATA KELUARAN TEXAS DAY

Tanggal Periode Result
Friday, 10 July 2020 TX:764 8230
Thursday, 09 July 2020 TX:763 8290
Wednesday, 08 July 2020 TX:762 9036
Tuesday, 07 July 2020 TX:761 8757
Sunday, 05 July 2020 TX:760 9815
Saturday, 04 July 2020 TX:759 0029
Friday, 03 July 2020 TX:758 6212
Thursday, 02 July 2020 TX:757 4783
Wednesday, 01 July 2020 TX:756 9417
Tuesday, 30 June 2020 TX:755 7557
Sunday, 28 June 2020 TX:754 8022
Saturday, 27 June 2020 TX:753 7935
Friday, 26 June 2020 TX:752 6727
Thursday, 25 June 2020 TX:751 9207
Wednesday, 24 June 2020 TX:750 0905