DATA KELUARAN VENICE LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Thursday, 21 November 2019 VC:658 9327
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 VC:657 0170
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 VC:656 3320
Monday, 18 November 2019 VC:655 6728
Sunday, 17 November 2019 VC:654 2559
Saturday, 16 November 2019 VC:653 2818
Friday, 15 November 2019 VC:652 9401
Thursday, 14 November 2019 VC:651 2469
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 VC:650 7020
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 VC:649 6267
Monday, 11 November 2019 VC:648 6004
Sunday, 10 November 2019 VC:647 6997
Saturday, 09 November 2019 VC:646 2394
Friday, 08 November 2019 VC:645 3476
Thursday, 07 November 2019 VC:644 2447