DATA KELUARAN WASHINGTON DC EVENING

Tanggal Periode Result
Thursday, 09 July 2020 WE:890 2200
Wednesday, 08 July 2020 WE:889 7922
Tuesday, 07 July 2020 WE:888 4045
Monday, 06 July 2020 WE:887 4479
Sunday, 05 July 2020 WE:886 9613
Saturday, 04 July 2020 WE:885 0854
Friday, 03 July 2020 WE:884 5314
Thursday, 02 July 2020 WE:883 0846
Wednesday, 01 July 2020 WE:882 2625
Tuesday, 30 June 2020 WE:881 2606
Monday, 29 June 2020 WE:880 2918
Sunday, 28 June 2020 WE:879 4773
Saturday, 27 June 2020 WE:878 1546
Friday, 26 June 2020 WE:877 6798
Thursday, 25 June 2020 WE:876 7884