DATA KELUARAN XIAMEN LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Monday, 26 August 2019 XL:572 4626
Sunday, 25 August 2019 XL:571 3447
Saturday, 24 August 2019 XL:570 3557
Friday, 23 August 2019 XL:569 9407
Thursday, 22 August 2019 XL:568 5676
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 XL:567 6182
Tuesday, 20 August 2019 XL:566 4998
Monday, 19 August 2019 XL:565 9083
Sunday, 18 August 2019 XL:564 7320
Saturday, 17 August 2019 XL:563 5504
Friday, 16 August 2019 XL:562 6301
Thursday, 15 August 2019 XL:561 3524
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 XL:560 2109
Tuesday, 13 August 2019 XL:559 4227
Monday, 12 August 2019 XL:558 3321